Skip to content
April 27, 2009 / Ryan Cohick

The Google spiders are crawling!

google_logoAlthough I haven’t gotten to play around as much as I’d like to with Ry(me) or Reason, I have begun to explore the vast realm of submitting this blog to the search engines.

Today I searched for “Ry(me) or Reason” on Google only to discover that my blog is officially Google-able! This is good news considering how overwhelmed I am by all of the networking options available out there. Next I’ll have to figure out meta-tags.

Unfortunately I have already discovered that “Ryme or Reason” doesn’t produce the same results on Google, which could become troublesome down the road. I’ll have to look more into this.

Have some web development experience? Feel free to leave your comments or tips on connecting Ry(me) or Reason throughout the interweb.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. nelly andrea / May 20 2009 8:47 am

    why do you keep on changing original google logo to another uggly one

Leave a Reply

